ADVERTISEMENT

OT: Matt Kuchar

Sorry
I will clarify

maggot sanger = margaret [in a letter to Clarence Gable in 1939, Sanger wrote: "We do not want word to go out that we want to exterminate the N3gro population, and the minister is the man who can straighten out that idea if it ever occurs to any of their more rebellious members" (Margaret Sanger commenting on the 'N3gro Project' in a letter to Gamble, Dec. 10, 1939).] sanger

Cool dude.

And if you don’t remember, I’m a medical researcher. We go to school, get the degree, but don’t practice medicine. So nobody refers to us as Doc.

This has been fun.
But now time to hang with the family.

Have fun googling more stuff & feel free to call me a liar as much as you need to help you get through Valentines Day.
I accept your apology

Kutcher is sponsored by Sketchers and will lose that sponsor. Bad press is not what they want. If he wasn't so cheap and gave 20,000 g to begin with he wouldn't have a problem. He was a temp caddy and who knows what good advise he was able to give. He also was fired by another golfer earlier in the week.

Yeah man this is not it. Kucher is a public figure, being a public figure and profiting off of his position in the public makes him completely susceptible to criticism by the public. I do agree that for more common/private people the internet and social media have changed the dynamic in a way that I am not sure is positive.
reports yesterday that some of his sponsors are none too pleased with his actions.

reports yesterday that some of his sponsors are none too pleased with his actions.