ADVERTISEMENT

Offense recruiting...Buhler....Buhler!?

If you had any clue about South Bend you would know claiming that I grew up up anywhere out side the ND stadium is hardly bragging. Yes I could see the the stadium from my house. I would hear the band practicing out of my window in the summers. If you had actually been around ND stadium in the 80s (which we all know you'd didn't) you would know a lot has changed. My parents old house was bought by ND and bulldozed a long time ago and there are soccer fields are there now. Care to continue? I could go on busting you up all night. But not going to. So unless you have anything about football to add I'm done with you and good luck with all that.
Again, I don’t care if you believe it or not. Others here can verify I’m an ND grad. But you believe whatever makes you sleep better at night. Busting me up??? About soccer fields? Sure, let’s continue. I can ask you questions about campus life at ND, too. But I seriously doubt you want to go down that path and get exposed, right?

Again, I don’t care if you believe it or not. Others here can verify I’m an ND grad. But you believe whatever makes you sleep better at night. Busting me up??? About soccer fields? Sure, let’s continue. I can ask you questions about campus life at ND, too. But I seriously doubt you want to go down that path and get exposed, right?
I never lied about going to a school that I did not attend. Have a nice night.

I never lied about going to a school that I did not attend. Have a nice night.
You challenged me. So let’s go, big mouth. Who were two of the longest serving rectors of Dillon Hall over the past 30-40 years ? What is the first thing you see when you walk into Hurley Hall? What is an annual tradition during finals week on the second floor of the library? What is the elevator in Decio Hall noted for? Care to answer? Didn’t think so.